«

»

Feb 12

Print this Post

2018 Spring Sports Tryout Information

All students must have a completed VHSL Physical, Henrico County Student Activities Contract, and a signed concussion policy on file in order to participate in try-outs. Students must meet all eligibility requirements, which can be found on page one of the VHSL physical. Henrico County Public Schools also requires a minimum GPA of 2.0.

Baseball, Softball, Boys Lacrosse, and Boys Soccer will begin Try-outs on 2/19/18 after school approximately 4:00-6:00 pm.

Girls Soccer 2/20, 2/21, and 2/22 4:10-6:00pm

Girls Lacrosse, Boys Tennis, and Girls Tennis will begin Try-outs on 2/26/18

Outdoor Track is TBD there is an informational meeting for interested athletes after school on 2/14/18 in room H-13 from 4:00-4:30pm

Please contact the head coach with any questions or concerns.

 

                                               Deep Run Athletics
Baseball  Josh Aldrich  jgaldrich@henrico.k12.va.us
Boy’s Lacrosse Steve Ceperich cepco22@icloud.com
Girl’s Lacrosse Rachel Whitten rmwhitten@henrico.k12.va.us
Boy’s Soccer Frank Ford flfordj@henrico.k12.va.us
Girl’s Soccer Steve Chapman schapman@henrico.k12.va.us
Softball Chuck Wade cpwade@henrico.k12.va.us
Boy’s Tennis Phil Buscka psbucska@henrico.k12.va.us
Girl’s Tennis Maria Sorkin mlsorkin@henrico.k12.va.us
Track Drew Spicer waspicer@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Permanent link to this article: http://deeprun.henricoschools.us/2018/02/12/2018-spring-sports-tryout-information/