Print this Page

Deep Run High School Fall Sports Tryout Information

Deep Run High School Fall Sports Tryout Information 2018

All Student athletes must have a VHSL Physical on file dated after 5/1/18 to participate in try-outs. Also, a Henrico county student contract and concussion policy must be on file. Forms are on the website and can be picked up in the main office.

Director of Student Activities: Michael Kidd- mjkidd@henrivco.k12.va.us

 

Deep Run Athletics- Fall Coach Contacts
Competition Cheer Kara Ayers karaayres@verizon.net
Cross Country Drew Spicer waspicer@henrico.k12.va.us
Dance Team Kailey Washok Kailey@washok.com
Field Hockey Rachel Haislip rwhaislip@henrico.k12.va.us
Football Chad Hornik deeprunwildcatsfootball@gmail.com
Golf Josh Aldrich jgaldrich@henrico.k12.va.us
Sideline Cheer Kara Ayers karaayres@verizon.net
Boy’s Volleyball Kevin Pond drvbcoach@aol.com
Girl’s Volleyball Laura Marcuson lmarcuson@MarkelCorp.com
Athletic Trainer Emily Huss Emily_Huss@bshsi.org

 

Fall Tryout Dates, Times and Locations
Sport Date/Time Location
Sideline Cheer Tuesday 7/31/18 12 – 2 pm Aux Gym
Cross Country Monday 7/30/18   7 am Deep Run Track
Field Hockey Monday 8/6/18  8 -11 am Practice Field
***Football See below See Below
Golf Contact Coach Aldrich jgaldrich@henrico.k12.va.us
Boy’s Volleyball Monday 7/30/18 6:30-9 pm  Main Gym
Girl’s Volleyball Monday 7/30/18 Time: 4:30-6:30pm  Main Gym

***Football: IMPORTANT DATES:

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://deeprun.henricoschools.us/deep-run-high-school-fall-sports-tryout-information-2018/